Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 9
Wed, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 12
EHS Fall Play - Peter and the Starctcher
-
EHS Theater
Sat, Nov 13
EHS Fall Play - Peter and the Starcatcher
-
EHS Theater
EHS Fall Play - Peter and the Starctcher
-
EHS Theater
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
EHS Fall Play - Peter and the Starcatcher
-
EHS Theater
Thu, Nov 18
EHS Fall Play - Peter and the Starcatcher
-
EHS Theater
Fri, Nov 19
EHS Fall Play - Peter and the Starcatcher
-
EHS Theater
Sat, Nov 20
EHS Fall Play - Peter and the Starcatcher
-
EHS Theater
EHS Fall Play - Peter and the Starcatcher
-
EHS Theater
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 23
Wed, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4