Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
EHS - PTSA Holiday Basaar
-
Eastlake HS
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Nov 5
EAS Choice School Information Night
Finn Hill Middle School Cafeteria
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
LWSD - GEAC Meeting
Redmond Middle School
Thu, Nov 14
EHS - My Fair Lady Musical
-
Eastlake Theater
Fri, Nov 15
EHS - My Fair Lady Musical
Eastlake Theater
Sat, Nov 16
EHS - My Fair Lady Musical
-
Eastlake Theater
EHS - My Fair Lady Musical
-
Eastlake Theater
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Nov 19
Community School Choice School Information Night
Community School Great Room
LWSD - PTSA Special Education Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Wed, Nov 20
Tesla STEM Choice School Information Night
Tesla STEM Presentation Hall
Thu, Nov 21
EHS - My Fair Lady Musical
-
Eastlake Theater
Fri, Nov 22
EHS - My Fair Lady Musical
-
Eastlake Theater
Sat, Nov 23
EHS - My Fair Lady Musical
Eastlake Theater
EHS - My Fair Lady Musical
-
Eastlake Theater
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
EHS - Winter Sports Parent Night
-
Eastlake Theater
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 30