Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
EHS - 9th grade Back to Business
-
Eastlake High School
Tue, Aug 28
EHS - 10th grade Back to Business
-
Eastlake High School
Wed, Aug 29
EHS - 11th grade Back to Business
Eastlake High School
EHS - Freshman Parent Night
-
Eastlake High School
Thu, Aug 30
EHS - 12th grade Back to Business
-
Eastlake
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
EHS - PTSA General membership Meeting
-
Upper Commons
EHS - Curriculum Night
-
Eastlake High School
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, Oct 2
LWSD - Kindergarten Highly Capable Program Parent Info Night
-
Lake Washington High School - Performing Arts Center
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
LWSD - Elementary Highly Capable Program Parent Info Night
-
Lake Washington High School Performing Arts Center
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
EHS - Homecoming Dance
-
Eastlake High School