Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
EHS - RSAR Show
Theater
Thu, May 2
EHS - RSAR Show
Theater
Fri, May 3
EHS - RSAR Show
Theater
Sat, May 4
EHS - RSAR Show
Theater
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
EHS - ASL Deaf Awareness Week
Outside the Library
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, May 7
EHS - ASL Deaf Awareness Week
Outside the Library
Wed, May 8
EHS - ASL Deaf Awareness Week
Outside the Library
EmK12 - Information Meeting
-
Microsoft TEAMS
Thu, May 9
EHS - ASL Deaf Awareness Week
Outside the Library
Fri, May 10
EHS - ASL Deaf Awareness Week
Outside the Library
EHS - Jazz Cabaret
Commons
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
PTSA Council Meeting
-
Remote via Zoom
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
EHS-SBA Testing
-
Cascade Gym
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Wed, May 22
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
EHS - Prom
-
New Castle Country Club