Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Executive Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, May 4
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
LWSD Resource Center
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
EHS-Improv Show
-
Virtual
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
LWSD - School Board Study Session CANCELLED
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, May 18
Wed, May 19
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
EHS - LWSD Vaccine Clinic
-
Eastlake High School
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
EHS - Welcome to the Pack
-
Eastlake High School
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
ENAEP Graduation
Lake Washington High School
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
LWSD Resource Center
Sat, Jun 5